Obligatory New Year’s Post

My goals for the new year:

  1. Read more books, watch less TV. I’ve already finished one book.
  2. Get a raise/promotion or find a new job.
  3. Find a nice apartment to go with new job.
  4. Pass the highest level of the Japanese Language Proficiency Test.
  5. Make more friends and worry less about dating. I’m having too much fun doing my own thing to let some jerk ruin what I’ve got going.
  6. Take a trip or two to visit friends and family.

I can’t wait to look back in one year and see how many of these I completed!

Obligatory New Year’s Post

One thought on “Obligatory New Year’s Post

Leave a Reply

