Taking a Break from Dating

I recently deleted my dating app from my phone and disabled my account. I didn’t delete my account… I put a lot of work into it! But I think for now I’m just going to focus on me, doing things I like, and having fun. After a break up I always think, “That’s it! That’s the last one!” and then a week later I’m back at it. I really need to take a break this time though. I can’t meet new people if I’m possibly moving for a new job soon. My interview is in two days. I hope it goes well! I’ve been preparing all weekend. That’s all for tonight.

Taking a Break from Dating

One thought on “Taking a Break from Dating

Leave a Reply

