First Date!

In my quest to be a mom in 2020 I haven’t yet given up on finding a man. So, I do the online dating thing. It’s perfect for someone like me, who doesn’t like to go out and meet people at big crowded parties or bars. It’s the 21st century equivalent of meeting someone in the grocery store line.

Anyway, I had a first date yesterday. We met up in downtown Naperville, IL (great first date location, btw) and had drinks and a meal. So far he’s nice and normal! Usually the guys I meet online are, but I recently had a bad experience. I’m hoping we see each other again.

First Date!

One thought on “First Date!

Leave a Reply

